Sauna

Our sauna with sanarium and infrared cabin will help you end the day on a relaxed note and regain your energy.

Sauna / Infrared Cabin times:
On Sunday – Monday – Wednesday and Thursday. Usually from 5 pm.

Wellness Room

In the sauna is a dry-hot climate with temperatures between 80 °C and 90 °C with a relative humidity of only 10 % to 15 %. The use of the sauna is very pleasant and alongside the use for of skin and body care supports healing processes and reinforces body functions.

 

If the sauna is too hot for you or you simply prefer something a little bit cooler the sanarium is the right thing to try out. The sanarium is a new version of the sauna and is characterized by its dosed temperature and humidity. The temperature is between 45 °C and 55 °C at a relative humidity of about 55%. Enjoy the aroma of fine herbs during your session.

 

Sauna/Sanarium Infrared Cabin

As another alternative we can offer you the use of our infrared cabin. The warmth finds its way directly into the body and creates a comforting and cozy warm feeling that gets under your skin. This stimulates the circulation, the supply of blood to the muscles and body tissues and has an invigorating, refreshing effect.

Sauna

Unsere Sauna mit Sanarium und Infrarotkabine sollen Sie am Abend wieder auf Volldampf bringen oder den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen.

Sauna- und Sanariumzeiten:
Am Sonntag – Montag – Mittwoch und Donnerstag, in der Regel ab 17.00 Uhr.

Saunalandschaft

 

In der Sauna herrscht ein trocken-heißes Klima mit Temperaturen zwischen 80 °C und 90 °C bei einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nur 10 % bis 15 %. Das Saunabad findet, neben der Bedeutung als Mittel der Körperpflege, auch Anwendung als Unterstützung von Heilungsprozessen.

Wem die Sauna zu heiß ist, findet im Sanarium sein Glück. Diese neu entwickelte Version der Sauna zeichnet sich durch seine dosierte Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit aus. Hier liegt die Temperatur zwischen 45 °C und 55 °C und die Luftfeuchtigkeit bei ca. 55 %. Genießen Sie den Duft feiner Kräuter während Ihrer Sanarium Sitzung.

Sauna/Sanarium Innenansicht Infrarotkabine

Als weitere Alternative können wir Ihnen eine Infrarotkabine anbieten. Die Wärme gelangt direkt in den Körper, wodurch ein wohliges Wärmegefühl entsteht das unter die Haut geht. Dadurch wird der Kreislauf angeregt, die Muskulatur gelockert und Verspannungen gelindert.